Super Annoyed

I wrote this beautifully witty funny post on Friday night.  Yes, so it was after a few glasses of wine, and as when I was in college, I have my best inspired moments late night. I was on a roll!  I figured I will email it to myself just to record the beautiful words I wrote, so I have it ready to post as soon as I am awake… and sober.  Today when I go to check my gmail, I can not find it. It has vanished!!!  I am so disappointed!  Either with gmail for losing what could possibility be Pulitzer winner entry (if the Pulitzer ever gave awards for blog posts) or at myself for possibly hitting “delete draft” instead of pressing the “send” button.  But I could have sworn I heard it ding indicating that the message was sent.  It could have also been the one too many glasses of white wine!

About RidgewoodMom

Thirtysomething mom of a baby girl. First and only baby, possibly. First baby amongst my close friends. These are the trials, frustrations and lessons I have learned in raising a single child in New York.
This entry was posted in Mommy Dearest. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super Annoyed

  1. Pingback: Increased My Tolerance | RigdewoodMom's Blog

Leave a Reply

