TV Broke

The TV in the bedroom broke last night.  And tonight is a super critical TV watching night.  At 9 I was supposed to watch Grey’s Anatomy.  But now, I can’t since DH is already recording The Office and 30 Rock, and we must now watch Kitchen Nightmares.

To be honest Grey’s Anatomy has been really going downhill. I mean I pretty much hate all the characters (except McSteamy) But it’s like a car wreck, I can’t turn away.

Right now, my favorite shows are The Good Wife (Love Julianna Margulies), Castle (just for some light drama), Rules of Engagement, Brothers & Sisters (another show where all the characters really bug me, but can’t stop watch).  Anyway, you don’t need to know my TV viewing watch habits, since in the end it will really disturb you all.

But the point is, what the hell am I going to do without the TV in the bedroom?? Last night I ended up going to bed at like 10:30, and I had the bestest sleep ever!  Maybe no TV might be a good thing…. but really??

About RidgewoodMom

Thirtysomething mom of a baby girl. First and only baby, possibly. First baby amongst my close friends. These are the trials, frustrations and lessons I have learned in raising a single child in New York.
This entry was posted in Mommy Dearest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

