Very Disturbing

I subscribe to http://www.babycenter.com/ email updates.  You get such lovely tidbits of information about your baby such as how to get him to sleep through the night, is your baby eating enough, and the like.  Well today, I innocently open up my email, and get this lovely piece of information: http://www.babycenter.com/baby-poop-photos?scid=momsbaby_20091006:3&pe=2UvQ0Vk

Now, I’m sure that is super helpful, but not as I am eating the bacon egg and cheese on a roll.

YUCK!

About RidgewoodMom

Thirtysomething mom of a baby girl. First and only baby, possibly. First baby amongst my close friends. These are the trials, frustrations and lessons I have learned in raising a single child in New York.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Very Disturbing

  1. tartetitou says:

    OMG!! I’m going to vomit. You know, I was not prepared to see what was coming after the opening photo of a peaceful looking sleeping baby. You know how they have ratings for nudity, language, graphic language–they should make one for mommy sites like TMI.

  2. Sam says:

    I was well chuffed when I got that email. I was just thinking that Maddie was a little constipated yesterday so gave her so prune juice today. The pictures confirmed!!

  3. frankiesmom12 says:

    Glad the pictures are helping one of us… I am on a kick to get O potty trained as soon as she starts walking properly!!! No more diapering. But you know what, you have to clean the potty after they go?? Maybe diapers are still the way to go.

Leave a Reply

