Morning World!

This morning I was woken up by the blinds banging on the window frame(draft), the cat meowing outside my window, the cat brawl outside my window, O banging her pacifiers, alarm clock, O talking to herself, coffee maker kicking in… And yes, the two minutes between each of these I managed to sleep again.  Is it time to go home yet?

OH YEAH, and as a sidebar. One of our neighbors down the street is using our front garden area as his dog’s shitting house.  The garden area is raised, so he really needs to make an effort to put his dog up there to shit.  I mean seriously, no respect.  PICK UP AFTER YOUR FREAKING DOG!! I do!

About RidgewoodMom

Thirtysomething mom of a baby girl. First and only baby, possibly. First baby amongst my close friends. These are the trials, frustrations and lessons I have learned in raising a single child in New York.
This entry was posted in Mommy Dearest, Queens and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

