What I Have Learned about Myself

  1. My limit with no cell phone is 13 days, 7 hours and 25 minutes
  2. AT&T has a contract with FedEx where you can’t reroute a package
  3. You have to go to an Apple store to activate your new phone
  4. I have very few friends.
  5. Once I don’t have a cell phone I fall off the face of the planet.  NO CONNECTION.
  6. I need my cell to take pictures of O.
  7. It takes 3 Apple employees, 4 phone calls to the Apple call center, and 5 calls to AT&T in order to get a new cell phone.
  8. I still have to figure how to NOT check email automatically on cell phone.
  9. I suck at doing crossword puzzles.  I was forced to do the AM and Metro free papers puzzles without the distraction of the cell phone.
  10. There are some weird people on my subway.
  11. I think I am lactose intolerant
About RidgewoodMom

Thirtysomething mom of a baby girl. First and only baby, possibly. First baby amongst my close friends. These are the trials, frustrations and lessons I have learned in raising a single child in New York.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Mommy Dearest. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I Have Learned about Myself

  1. Pingback: Another one bites the dust… « RigdewoodMom's Blog

Leave a Reply

